Linus powers to Nashville flag-to-flag victory

Aug 8 , 2022

Our Agile Racer Linus Lundqvist leapt a big step closer to the 2022 Indy Lights championship title with a crushing victory on the streets of Nashville, leading from start to finish en route to his fifth win of the year.

Full results here.

Championship Standings

Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires. Top 5 | After 10/14 races

1: Linus Lundqvist (SWE), 436 p.
2: Hunter McElrea (NZL), 341 p.
3: Sting Ray Robb (USA), 333 p.
4: Matthew Brabham (AUS), 321 p.
5: Christian Rasmussen (DEN), 302 p.